Sometimes, you may need to delete content from your Minga. There are two levels of permission for this.
- If you CREATE content, you can DELETE that content.
- If you are an Owner, Manager, or Teacher, you can DELETE other's content
Most content is deleted by clicking the ellipsis (the 3 dots on the top right of a piece of content) and choose "delete".
In some cases (Events), you will need to view the full content card to access the ellipsis.
You will always be prompted with a confirmation message before the content is permanently deleted.
For information about managing moderated content, go to How Moderation Works.